Gotta Have It…Reebok x Atmos Ex-O-Fit Hi Strap

I’m VERY picky about sneakers. I don’t wear them that often and when I do buy them, I have to think they’re the most amazing things on the planet. Well, these new Reeboks by Japanese designer Atmos have hooked me. I will be buying these. I’m thinking I’m probably gonna settle on the the all black ones, but these green/blue ones are pretty tight as well.

I really like these kicks. Like, for real.

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on February 2, 2010, in Gotta Have It! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. where can i buy these? i love the black ones too! 😀

Leave a Reply

