H&M Spring 2010 Lookbooks

 I rememeber the first time I walked into an H&M back in high school and I was hooked on the amazing prices and extremely unique selection. It’s been quite a few years since then and although the prices have gotten higher, I cannot wait until Spring gets here so I can wear pieces from the H&M Spring 2010 collection.

There appears to be two distinct collections – Here’s the Garden Collection which is made entirely of sustainable materials.

And here’s the rest of H&M’s Spring 2010 looks (not a part of The Garden Collection).

Oh! And here’s some photos from the Mens’ Spring 2010 collection…and it includes a skirt and harem pants!

My thoughts? I love the colors in The Garden Collection. Those blouson tops and dresses are totally my style, but I also love the harem pant look. I’ve been thinking about making a pair, so perhaps I will. The looks for the guys are probably not going to catch on for the mainstream, but I actually like the harem pant look and on a man, it could work if it’s done right. The rest of the collection does have some really nice looks, though. Here’s more looks from all 3 collections.

I’m likin’ it! What do you guys think?

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on February 11, 2010, in Design-a-licious and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

