Just Because…How to Store & Organize Cats

I came across these adorable photos from The Daily Tail featuring adorable kitties in various boxes and such. It’s called “How to Store & Organize Cats”, so here are a few photos…Just Because.

I have NO idea how the owner managed to get all 8 of those cats to stay in one place during these photos. Edvard (my cat) would have been a total male diva and uncooperative! And they’re all looking so intently at the camera…

You can see more photos of this cuteness at the link above.

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on February 15, 2010, in Just Because... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I mad at this, yet I think it is sooo adorable.

Leave a Reply

