Loving…Lacoste A/W 2010

One of my favorite times of the year is upon us, again – New York Fashion Week and I really love this time for Fashion Weeks because it’s when designers present their Autumn and Winter collections which usually consist of awesome knits and chic coats. Many of my “Loving” posts will probably be devoted to the collections I’m loving the most right now, so here’s Lacoste‘s A/W 2010 collection.

I love neutrals, but I also love color and Lacoste has it all for this collection. I’ve always liked the colorblocked look and I’m really into jumsuits right now. Plus, the collection has a 80’s nod which is mentioned, but not in your face. There’s also a sporty feel to it, which I don’t normally like, but I totally dig this collection.

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on February 15, 2010, in Loving... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment