Delicious Decoration

I love decorating and I feel that since one’s house is there own, then it should reflect them and be unique. Here’s some furniture, lamps, and other home accents I’ve found that I would love to put in my home.

Those are vases by Fornasetti! I know the faces are a bit creepy, but I love this idea for some reason.

Gotta love that vintage TV set! (LG)

This chair is made out of an old suitcase! Check out more of these pieces by Katie Thompson.

Driftwood furniture piece by Bleu Nature.

This duvet is so pretty. It comes in many colors and is organic! Check out more eco-friendly bedding and such at Amenity Home.

Of course, I wouldn’t put all this in the same room…that wouldn’t be very appealing, haha, but I would like to own every single one of these!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on February 18, 2010, in Design-a-licious and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

