Friday Flash…

**New Feature Alert**Friday Flash will be a feature in which I’ll leave you with all the things I loved this week. It may be images I’ve collected, articles I’ve read, or any other random bits of design, fashion, and random rambling goodness!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THIS article about the Three Treasures of Taoism

THIS geekily fun blog

Alphabattle over at Lettercult (AWESOME type ideas and designs!)

FunkyDada’s amazing collection of Keds…I ordered a pair!

THIS beautiful desert wedding.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have been searching all week for a wholesaler or online retailer that sells black suits for the low. I need 10 for a segment of Legacy and I need them soon!!! I’d shop for the suits myself, but they’ll probably end up being different shades of black…any ideas??

Oh, and I learned yesterday that “hongry” is a real word…thank you Urban Dictionary..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"But Does It Float"

Julia Sarr Jamois (Editor of Wonderland Magzine). Love her style!

 

Owly is so cute!

 

Enjoy your weekend everyone! 

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on April 9, 2010, in Friday Flash and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

