Friday Flash…

I would definitely agree that THIS is and awesome thing (Hooray for the small things in life!)

Although I never really liked The Secret Garden, I always did think that it would be awesome to discover your own secret garden, so THIS is really neat.

A neat alternative to greeting cards

Disneyland After Dark.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A neat project depicting what Apple.com would've looked like in 1983 - Haha!

How cool is this emboridered chair by Johan Lindsten?! I'd love to own this!

LOVE these by Hannah Stouffer for Vans

Um yeah...so these kickass...like hardcore.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m hoping I’ll be more myself next week as far as posting and such. I plan on resting up so that I’ll have the energy to get back at finding neat things to share. It’s just exhaustion – which will hopefully subside now that I can sleep more than 3 hours a night!

Oh yes…and Legacy opened last nite. It was a STUNNING performance…we rock…we seriously do…I’m so proud!

Have a fantastic weeekend!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on June 4, 2010, in Friday Flash. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

