Friday Flash…

Tips & Tricks for Apartment Decorating (there are some GREAT ones!) 

I love fashion…I truly do, but THIS is so not worth $1,025.00..it is a great DIY project however! 

Tetris in the real world. (I love this game!) 

La Roux + Majorlazer = a really neat free mixtape

Even sewage loves Mozart

Perhaps we aren’t going back to the moon  after all… 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

I love this “icon” stationary!
Jean Charles de Castelbajac does it again!

 

What oil consumption REALLY is…

 

I always knew my Wii remote wasn’t complete without Elmo!

 

"A pretty little something on New York Street"

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Thought I’d try this…I found it on antother random blog… 

1. Do you have a fetish?
Well it all depends on what you define as a fetish…I have a really odd attraction to Bret Michaels if that counts…

2. Do you sing in the shower?
Oh all the time…would you like some free concert tickets?

3. Who was your first crush?
There was this boy in my kindergarten class named Patrice…I probably only liked him cause he was the one other Black kid in the class.

4. What do you think is the best manly trait a guy could have?
To be able not to be afraid to show “weak” emotions. Crying, being sad, all that jazz is cool by me!

5. Do you sleep naked?
Oftentimes I do. It’s comfortable!

6. What do you do when (you think) no one is looking?
That depends on where I’m at…if I’m at work, it’s surf the internet…otherwise it may be yawn or scratch or something like that.

7. What’s the first thing you do when you go online?
Read the news off of my homepage

8. Summer is…..?
Usually the most magical and change filled part of my year…something big always seems to go down.

Have A Great Weekend, All!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on June 11, 2010, in Friday Flash. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. OMG! You have an odd attraction to Brett Michaels too! People think I am insane but he is so damn sexy to me. I just have no idea what it is! I am totally in love with your blog now too! SPARKLES!!! Oh and I just subscribed!!

    • Hi!
      Yeah, I always get the “cukoo” reactions when I happen to let it slip about my love for Mr. Michaels, LOL…There is just something about him…whew!
      Thank you for subscribing…it’s nice to know you’re as excited about Sparkleshock as I am Random Blogette 🙂

Leave a Reply

