Trio…E3 Highlights

The annual E3 conference is going on and being the gamer that I am (well, like to think that I am…), I’ve been following the highlights of everything pertaining to upcoming games to new game console releases.

I’m excited about quite a few things: there’s a Nintendo 3DS coming out which basically is all in 3D, but without the need for 3D glasses. The concept sounds really cool…but I did read that the 3D images are only visible if you’re viewing it straight on. Another cool bit of news is that there’s a Michael Jackson dance game coming out that allows you to dance along with MJ to all his hits…of course, I will be buying this! There’s also a new Professor Layton game coming out! Besides all that though, I’m excited about the following 3 games…mostly because the screenshots are so stunning…but also because the gameplay looks pretty fun…

1) Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini Land Mayhem (DS)

2) Spider Man: Shattered Dimensions (X360)

3) The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword

I really wish I had more time to play video games…hopefully I can try some of these out…whenever I have free time that is.

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on June 16, 2010, in Trio and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

