Loving…Dolce & Gabbana Spring 2011

I. Love. A. Well-Fit. Garment. On. A. Man.
…That’s all I have to say about these…

Bright whites. Summer Cottons. And a dash of danger thrown in the mix. I really like what D&G have put out for next spring. It even seems like they’ve developed a male version of a romper…nevertheless, I really like a majority of these looks. See more here.

Oh…If I ever have the luxury of a man showing up on my doorstep in that white suit…I’d be in complete heaven!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on July 1, 2010, in Loving... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

