Trio…3 Random Songs I Can’t Get Enough of at the Moment

I’m constantly listening to music…so whenever I find songs that I really love, I try not to play them repeatedly. Sometimes, that’s easier said than done and since I’ve been listening to a pretty eclectic stream of music lately, I thought I share the 3 current songs that I must play anytime I’m near my iPod or Laptop…

1) Kylie Minogue – Too Much (From Aphrodite) (please excuse the audio…this was the best copy I could find :()

2) Janet – Put Your Hands On (B-Side From Damita Jo)

3) Janelle Monae – Many Moons (From Metropolis: Suite I) (I’m actually on an entire Janelle Monae trip right now!)

Of course, this list could go on…but trio is only about things in 3’s so I had to limit myself, haha…trust me though, there’s tons more musical melodies bouncing around in my head that I plan on sharing with you guys.

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on July 22, 2010, in Trio and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

