Hot Track…”You” by Plej

I hope by now you’ve realized that my musical tastes are all over the spectrum, but my stand by will always be a groove-tastic lounge or trip-hop beat. That is why I wanted to share this awesome track by the amazing Swedish chillout band Plej. It never ceases to amaze me how much R&B and the Blues have influenced musicians worldwide and “You” is no exception. It’s the perfect song for a lazy Sunday morning with your lover or a peaceful drive along the coast.

Let the song make love to your ears…it’s a good one!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on November 3, 2010, in Hot Track and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Plej is always a favorite of mine. I like the track “Blue.”

Leave a Reply

