Loving…Ikat Pillows

You should probably get used to me mentioning decor around these parts, because from here on out, I will be in full decoration mode. Once I get my apartment all squared away in L.A., I plan on filling it up with all the goodies that’ll make a house a home…and some of those may include some gorgeous Ikat Pillows like these!

Look at all those wonderful colors! I’m more of a “color” rather than a “theme” decorator, so while I have no idea what colors I’ll want in my new place, I know for sure something like these pillows would be really neat. Perhaps I’ll have to incorporate some Ikat (and Batik!) prints in my humble abode…we shall see 🙂 !

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on November 30, 2010, in Loving... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

