[2010 + Win!]…Feline Frenzy

Those that know me well know that I probably have the tendency to become a crazy cat lady in the far (or maybe near??) future. I love cats! I think they’re super cute and I love how they don’t give a damn about rules and just do their own thing. On top of that, their quirky ways and personalities make them great fodder for humorous videos, lists, photos & websites.

Here’s my favorite cat related things of 2010 (well, some have been around since before 2010, but I discovered them this year so yeah…)

(Click the photos for more!)

Twas the Night before Chrismas Told by Cats

Cats Just Chillin’

Cats in Sweaters!!

How to Best Organize Your Cats

Stuff on my Cat

Squeeee! …anyone with a  heart has got to find these kitties cute!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on December 17, 2010, in 2010 + Win! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I hate how much I loved this post. That inspired by kittens video is too cute.

    Tell me you watch the Maru videos on youtube…

  2. I don’t like cats, but those are soooo cute.

  3. @Alicia – I surely do watch the Maru vids now!…that cat is so damn cute!

    @Trice – and these are only a few of the cute cat stuff I came across!

Leave a Reply

