Happy Love Day (+ Another Mini Update)

Happy Love Day!

I am totally sorry about not having a Friday Flash post last week. Things just got away from me. I was busy preparing for The Unmasqurade Fashion Show (which I had a few pieces in) and it was my first fashion show in LA! Plus, I’ve been a bit under the weather so I just wasn’t able to post like I usually do. It’s been almost a month & a half since I’ve relocated myself and shifted all my routines and I still get upset that I cannot get into a groove to post here like before. I need to get my studio in order so I feel more inclined to work. That’s exactly what it is. And it shall change. Things will be back to normal around here once again, I promise!

I do have tons of exciting things to share with you all this week though. NYFW is kicking up the pace, so I’ll be doing the usual recaps of my favorite collections, plus I have a couple great artists to share, & some awesome photography of some object explosion still lifes. I am determined to get myself together around these parts so my Valentines Day gift to you is that Sparkleshock will go back to being consistent!

In the meantime, check me out in the other lands of The Pheenix:

Twitter

Tumblr

Jade Pheenix (Project 365)

Facebook

Thanks for continuing to stick around through all these random mini hiatuses…well thank you for just being here in general…I really appreciate you guys!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on February 14, 2011, in SparkleShock Originals. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

