[Pure Elegance]…Badgley Mischka Fall 2011 RTW

There isn’t much I can say about the Badgley Mischka Fall 2011 RTW collection except that it is nothing but grace, elegance, and class – 3 adjectives that ALWAYS get a standing ovation in my book…

This is another collection that chose great bold jewel colors to work with. I also love the use of sheers and tulles to create a bit more of a fierce look. I think this collection has a great combination of sexiness and classiness that are about to be major inspirations for an evening dress I want to design. I love this entire collection…be sure to check it out to see the rest!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on February 23, 2011, in NY Fashion Week RTW Fall 2011 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

