[The Pairabirds]…Illustrations by Tabitha Bianca Brown

Lovely work to share by Tabitha Bianca Brown. These awesome wood grain & color illustrations certainly speak to my soulful side…

They come from Brown’s studio called The Pairabirds. I believe Brown is based in The Chi…which explains where she probably gets her inspiration from! I have already bookmarked her shop to buy the print above…I’ve got to have it in my home!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on April 4, 2011, in Design-a-licious and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love the first two. Don’t ask me why.

Leave a comment