Loving…”Forget Me Not” Scarves

I think I’ve stated before that one of my favorite parts of dressing is accessorizing. That’s why it’s always fun to come across neat scarves like these by Coco of Forget Me Not. These digitally printed scarves are very unique and showcase some awesome imagery…

These are just…stunning. They’re available online & at various high-end retailers around the world. Man…I love these!

About missheree

Greetings! I am Sheree, a fashion and costume designer from Miami, FL and Minneapolis, MN respectively. While fabric is my personal medium of choice, I find inspiration is all areas of art and this blog is a representation of that. From fashion to illustration to graphic design to architecture, Sparkleshock is here to do just that - add sparkle to your mind and shock your senses.

Posted on February 23, 2011, in Loving... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment